K-Slick - Level Up (Hosted by DJ Noize)

Hailing from Toronto, Canada recording artist K-Slick drops his masterpiece “Level Up”. Three years in the making, fourteen tracks of hard hitting lyrics and his unique wave makes this body of work fascinating from beginning to end. The Level Up theme of the album is conveyed throughout as he raps about leveling up his finances, investments, and mentality. He adds depth and an unfiltered look into his mind on songs like “Diamonds” and “Goals”. Then proceeds to effortlessly displays his lyrical ability as he destroys the beats on songs like “Bank Account” and “Ice Cold”. Slick has a very particular special stamp that sets him apart from others, in addition to the instrumentals that are perfectly produced, the flow, vibes and energy that the project delivers makes it a masterpiece. Stream now on all platforms: https://smarturl.it/levelupthealbum Follow K-Slick on Instagram: @therealkslick

Added:2020-07-31 13:25:58




  • 0
  • 0

K-Slick - Level Up (Hosted by DJ Noize)

  • Rackz In The Mattress
  • Bank Account Ft. Warren Buffet
  • Diamondz Ft. Nia Lewis
  • Vibez
  • Heavens Gates Ft. Kay Special
  • Mr. Gunrunna
  • Hotel Nightz
  • Ice Cold
  • Get Cha $
  • Motion
  • On The Run
  • Goals
  • 3AM In Albuquerque
  • (Outro) Midnight Wavy Freestyle